• HOW WASH YOUR PPE DURING COVID

    Discover how to clean your PPE during the epidemy

    See the video

CEPOVETT Safety

A CEPOVETT Safety cloth for everyone

PPE CLOTHING

CEPOVETT Safety is all about keeping workers safe. Our workwear suits a variety of hazardous trades. View the standards and technical features covered by each range: high visibility or multi-risk clothing, protection from heat and flames, chemical protection, fertiliser protection, ESD protection.

WORKWEAR

Browse workwear especially for artisan and industrial trades. Our ranges are designed to provide all workers with comfort and myriad functions as well as the ultimate in safety to suit their trade. The fits and fabrics provide comfort and performance for everyday usage.

PPE CLOTHING

WORKWEAR

CEPOVETT Safety is all about keeping workers safe. Our workwear suits a variety of hazardous trades. View the standards and technical features covered by each range: high visibility or multi-risk clothing, protection from heat and flames, chemical protection, fertiliser protection, ESD protection.

Browse workwear especially for artisan and industrial trades. Our ranges are designed to provide all workers with comfort and myriad functions as well as the ultimate in safety to suit their trade. The fits and fabrics provide comfort and performance for everyday usage.

PPE CLOTHING

CEPOVETT Safety is all about keeping workers safe. Our workwear suits a variety of hazardous trades. View the standards and technical features covered by each range: high visibility or multi-risk clothing, protection from heat and flames, chemical protection, fertiliser protection, ESD protection.

WORKWEAR

Browse workwear especially for artisan and industrial trades. Our ranges are designed to provide all workers with comfort and myriad functions as well as the ultimate in safety to suit their trade. The fits and fabrics provide comfort and performance for everyday usage.

Why choose CEPOVETT Safety

The market’s most extensive product range

Products in stock

  • 1 product catalogue with over 200 pages
  • 1800 products in stock
  • 20,000 trade-specific models split into 3 groups (PPE, workwear and accessories) and 15 categories (trousers, bermuda shorts, cropped trousers, shirts, jackets, overalls, bib & braces, blouses, vests, softshells, parkas)

Countless customisation options

Your branded products

CEPOVETT SAFETY designs collections to suit its clients as it oversees the whole process from design to development

  • Styling bureau
  • Design studio
  • Manufacturing studio

Putting our expertise into

Workwear & PPE

CEPOVETT SAFETY has been dressing professionals for almost 70 years and adapts its clothing collections to their work requirements. Whether you’re a craftsman or builder, work in industry, maintenance or hazardous environments: CEPOVETT Safety has the right collection for you. CEPOVETT SAFETY, protecting you from any hazard with our personal protective equipment.

70

YEARS OF EXPERTISE

98 %

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

100

SHIPPING COUNTRIES

10 000 000

ITEMS SHIPPED EVERY YEAR

ABOUT CEPOVETT SAFETY

CEPOVETT SAFETY has been dressing professionals for almost 70 years and adapts its clothing collections to their work requirements. Whether you’re a craftsman or builder, work in industry, maintenance or hazardous environments, care for other people in the medical or healthcare sector or work in hospitality or catering: CEPOVETT has the right collection for you.

OUR REFERENCES

 

CHECK OUT

OUR LATEST NEWS

This post is also available in: French

CEPOVETT Safety

Les gammes de vêtements professionnels CEPOVETT SAFETY sont adaptées à tous les secteurs d’activités.

À vos côtés dans les environnements à risques.

VÊTEMENTS EPI

La sécurité des travailleurs est le cœur de métier de CEPOVETT Safety. Nos vêtements professionnels répondent à des risques métiers variés. Découvrez les normes et les données techniques assurées par chaque gamme : vêtements haute visibilité ou multirisques, protection contre la chaleur et flammes, protection chimiques, protection phyto, protection ESD.

VÊTEMENTS DE TRAVAIL

Découvrez des vêtements de travail dédiés aux professionnels de l’artisanat et de l’industrie. Nos gammes sont conçues pour offrir à chaque ouvrier du confort et une multitude de fonctionnalités en assurant une sécurité optimale en fonction du secteur d’activité. Les découpes et matières utilisées apportent confort et performance pour un usage quotidien.

VÊTEMENTS
EPI

VÊTEMENTS
DE TRAVAIL

La sécurité des travailleurs est le cœur de métier de CEPOVETT Safety. Nos vêtements professionnels répondent à des risques métiers variés. Découvrez les normes et les données techniques assurées par chaque gamme : vêtements haute visibilité ou multirisques, protection contre la chaleur et flammes, protection chimiques, protection phyto, protection ESD.

Découvrez des vêtements de travail dédiés aux professionnels de l’artisanat et de l’industrie. Nos gammes sont conçues pour offrir à chaque ouvrier du confort et une multitude de fonctionnalités en assurant une sécurité optimale en fonction du secteur d’activité. Les découpes et matières utilisées apportent confort et performance pour un usage quotidien.

VÊTEMENTS 
EPI

La sécurité des travailleurs est le cœur de métier de CEPOVETT SAFETY. Nos vêtements professionnels répondent à des risques métiers variés. Découvrez les normes et les données techniques assurées par chaque gamme : vêtements haute visibilité ou multirisques, protection contre la chaleur et flammes, protection chimiques, protection phyto, protection ESD.

VÊTEMENTS
DE TRAVAIL

Découvrez des vêtements de travail dédiés aux professionnels de l’artisanat et de l’industrie. Nos gammes sont conçues pour offrir à chaque ouvrier du confort et une multitude de fonctionnalités en assurant une sécurité optimale en fonction du secteur d’activité. Les découpes et matières utilisées apportent confort et performance pour un usage quotidien.

Pourquoi choisir CEPOVETT Safety

L’offre produit la plus complète du marché

Produits sur stock

  • 1 catalogue produits de plus de 200 pages
  • 1800 produits sur stock
  • 20000 références adaptées par secteur d’activité, réparties sur 3 familles (EPI, vêtements de travail et accessoires) et 15 catégories (pantalons, bermudas, pantacourts, blousons, vestes, combinaisons, cottes à bretelles, blouses, gilets, softshells, parkas)

De nombreuses possibilités de personnalisation

Produits à votre image

CEPOVETT SAFETY développe des collections à l’image de ses clients, grâce à une gestion intégrée de la conception et du développement

  • Bureau de Style
  • Bureau d’étude
  • Bureau d’industrialisation

Notre savoir-faire au service du

Vêtement de travail et E.P.I.

Depuis près de 70 ans, CEPOVETT SAFETY habille les professionnels et adapte ses collections de vêtements à leurs impératifs métiers. Que vous soyez artisans ou professionnel du bâtiment, que vous travailliez dans l’industrie, la maintenance ou des environnements à risques : CEPOVETT Safety a la collection faite pour vous. CEPOVETT SAFETY, la protection contre tous les risques grâce à nos équipements de protection individuelle.

70

ANS D’EXPERTISE

98 %

DE SATISFACTION CLIENT

100

PAYS LIVRÉS DANS LE MONDE

10 000 000

PIÈCES EXPÉDIÉES PAR AN

À PROPOS DE CEPOVETT SAFETY

Depuis près de 70 ans, CEPOVETT Safety habille les professionnels et adapte ses collections de vêtements à leurs impératifs métiers. Que vous soyez artisans ou professionnel du bâtiment, que vous travailliez dans l’industrie, la maintenance ou des environnements à risques, que vous veillez sur les autres dans le médical ou les soins à la personne, ou encore dans l’hôtellerie ou la restauration : CEPOVETT a la collection faite pour vous.

CONTACT

Une question sur un produit, besoin d’un conseil technique, vous souhaitez devenir distributeur ? Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter, notre équipe vous répondra dans les meilleurs délais.

CATALOGUE

Consultez le catalogue CEPOVETT Safety pour découvrir nos différentes gammes de vêtements professionnels. Des vêtements classiques, workwear, haute visibilité, multirisques, uniformes, pour tous les secteurs d’activité.

NOS RÉFÉRENCES

 

Découvrez toute

L’ACTUALITÉ DU VÊTEMENT PROFESSIONNEL